We protect your privacy

“This hotel registers and keeps guests´ personal details purely for internal administrative purposes, i.e. in order to identify guests and to comply with its obligations under the law of 1 March 2007 containing various provisions (Belgian Official Gazette, 14 March 2007) and the Royal Decree of 27 April 2007 on the registration and checking of guests staying in tourist accommodation (Belgian Official Gazette, 18 May 2007).

The personal details provided by guests may only be disclosed to the police: article 144 of the law of 1 March 2007 containing various provisions (Belgian Official Gazette, 14 March 2007) requires the provider of accommodation, if so requested, to make the recorded data available to the police for checking purposes.

Guests whose details are registered and kept may inspect the information relating to them and have it corrected. Guests wishing to do this should send a request by letter to this hotel, enclosing a copy of their identity card."

Nous veillons au respect de votre vie privée

"L´hôtel enregistre et conserve les données personnelles de ses voyageurs uniquement à des fins de gestion administrative interne, à savoir l´identification des clients, et également pour satisfaire à l´obligation légale qui lui est imposée par la loi du 1er mars 2007 portant des dispositions diverses (M.B. 14 mars 2007) et l´A.R. du 27 avril 2007 relatif à l´enregistrement et au contrôle des voyageurs résidant dans un service d´hébergement touristique (M.B. 18 mai 2007).

Les données personnelles que les voyageurs communiquent ne peuvent être transmises qu´à la police. L´article 144 de la loi du 1er mars 2007 portant des dispositions diverses oblige en effet le fournisseur d´hébergement, si la demande lui est faite, à mettre les données enregistrées à disposition de la police de sorte que le contrôle en est possible.

Tout voyageur, dont des données sont enregistrées et conservées, peut voir ses données personnelles et les faire corriger. A cet effet, le voyageur adresse une lettre avec une copie de sa carte d´identité à l´hôtel."